President:  Mike Jackson, Everett, PA

Vice President:  John Boggess, Alum Bank, PA

Recording Secretary:  Debbie Magill, Bedford, PA

Treasurer:  Laura Jackson, Everett, PA

Assistant Secretary:  vacant


Armin Behr,

Joanne Boggess, Alum Bank, PA

John Dunn, Bedford, PA

Dave Schreffler,

Joe Wolfe,  McConnellsburg, PA



Immediate Past President:  

         Dave Scamardella, McConnellsburg, PA



Michael Knoop, Special Project Coordinator

Western Pennsylvania Conservancy


Jennifer Lentz Kovacs, District Manager &

Regina Miller, Bedford County Conservation District


Dave Scamardella, Service Forester

DCNR, Bureau of Forestry


Seleen Shives, District Manager

Fulton County Conservation District


Everyone is invited to attend the WOSA Board meetings every fourth Friday at 1pm;  to participate in the conference call, contact Michael Jackson at 814-652-9268 or at

Woodland Owners of the Southern Alleghenies

P.O. Box 253

Everett, PA  15537

WOSA Committees

(Committee Chair is the first person listed)

Activities:  Dave Scamardella, Mary Jo Casalena, Joanne Boggess, Mike Jackson

Annual Conference:  Mike Jackson, Dave Scamardella, Laura Jackson,  John

      Boggess, Mary Jo Casalena

Banquet: Laura Jackson, Mike Jackson 

      Awards - Historian: Dave Schreffler

By-Law:  Laura Jackson, Mike Jackson. Dave Schreffler

Legislative:  Dave Schreffler, Laura Jackson, Mike Jackson

Membership:  Laura Jackson, Joanne Boggess, Mike Jackson, Armin Behr

Nominating:  John Dunn

Picnic:  John Boggess, Mary Jo Casalena, Mike Jackson

Publicity/Media:  Laura Jackson, Dave Scamardella, Mike Jackson

     Website Administrators: James & Donna Kuehn

Scholarship:  Laura Jackson, Mike Jackson, John Dunn

Strategic Planning:  Armin Behr, Dave Scamardella, Dave Schreffler, Laura

      Jackson, Mike Jackson

Sulzbacher Property: Mike Jackson,  Dave Scamardella, Armin Behr, John 

     Boggess, Joanne Boggess,  John Dunn, Laura Jackson, Debbie Magill, Joe Wolfe

Get In Touch

follow us on Facebook 

*  Required fields


  Woodland Owners of the

  Southern Alleghenies